Tags

, ,

I’m sure you’ve all heard of this little internet gem that goes by the name of “Pinterest”. It’s only THE best and addictive websites right now!

Think of this as virtual “inspiration board” for anything that tickles your fancy.

In their own words Pinterest’s goal is, “to connect everyone in the world through the ‘things’ they find interesting. We think that a favorite book, toy, or recipe can reveal a common link between two people. With millions of new pins added every week, Pinterest is connecting people all over the world based on shared tastes and interests.

I love this to help me find inspiration for weddings – you can follow me here to see what things I’m into as well as other people I follow.

www.pinterest.com

wpid-pinterestscreenprint-2011-12-5-16-03.jpg

