Tags

, ,

Okay guys, seriously, these have to be two of the nicest people I have met in a long time.

Meet Jenni & Bart of Awaken Photography.

I had a Skype session with them last week to talk about their involvement with the Wedding Preview Event and let me just tell you, I had so much fun talking with Bart & Jenni,

They are photographers at heart. And they have a heart of gold.

Check out their story describing how they became involved with photography. I couldn’t do it justice here. And I think it wouldn’t be appropriate. I am so sorry for your loss Jenni & Bart.

However, I love your enthusiasm and willingness to “get down in the trenches” with me as we embark on a new experience called Denver Wedding Preview Event.

I cannot wait for the opportunity to work together for this event and many more to come. :)

Best,
Heather

