I just wanted to take a minute and say thank you to all of the wonderful wedding professionals I have had the pleasure of meeting over the last 9 months. Your generosity and support has been refreshing and for that, you will never know how much you have meant to me.

 

My goal is to always try and make sure you know how special you are.

 

Coming from a corporate setting and have been very blessed with the opportunities afforded to me by working for a wonderful organization, I have learned so many valuable lessons that I wouldn’t have otherwise been exposed to. And for that I will always be grateful.

 

In closing, I want to send a special “best regards” to all you awesome and wonderful wedding partners – together, we are one heck of a team!

 

Happy New Years to all of you and I look forward to working with you in 2010!

 

Fireworks Night composite by ...(courtesy of Flickr)

Best,

Heather

