Tags

, , , , ,

If you’re looking for a stylish and modern florist in Colorado, look no further then Bella Fiori Events!

 

I had the pleasure to meet Alicia Schwede of Bella Fiori Events as I was researching reputable florists to add to my network of wedding vendors. Alicia was one of the first people to welcome me to her studio and into her world of flowers! Alicia launched her business in 2003 and currently has her studio located in Lakewood, CO. When I first met her, I immediately breathed a sigh of relief – she is one of the easiest people to talk to and I could tell right away that client service is her #1 priority.

 

Upon walking into her studio, I was immediately hit with the fresh aromas of flowers; from roses to peonies to calla lilies. I spent an hour or so with Alicia talking about her business and getting to know her better. Alicia has beautiful coffee books displaying her amazing work and a wonderful sitting area for consultations.

 

Alicia can design flowers for wedding, corporate events, and can provide business’ with floral arrangements for office spaces.

 

Alicia maintains her blog and if you ever want to know what’s happening in the world of flowers, drop by her blog and say hello!

 

If you’re looking for a reputable and professional florist who does AMAZING work, I highly recommend Bella Fiori Events – you won’t be disappointed!

 

Until next time,

Heather

