Tags

, ,

The other day, my husband, who is a thinktank of his own, asked me if I would be interested in looking at designing themed-weddings. He saw visions of  a “Star Wars Theme” wedding courtesy of his co-worker who just the other day, was telling my husband “You’ve never been to a wedding until you’ve seen Wookies and Stormtroopers walking around!” Turns out, hubby’s co-worker was recently married and it was is wife’s idea to have a Star Wars Themed Wedding. 

 

I encourage you to “think outside of the box” when planning your own wedding. I’m sure you will want to have some sense of tradition weaved in and out but as my husband always says “Don’t be a SHEEP!”   In other words, make & follow your own path in everything you do. Don’t be like everyone else and before you know it, you’ll be humming the theme to Star Wars walking down the street!

Until next time, Happy Planning & Wookie-dreams!

Storm Troopersnowywookie

