Tags

, , ,

Serenity

Every so often you have the pleasure of meeting a person that just “gets it” as it relates to his/her skill-set. Otto Schulze Photographers was that for me and I wanted to share with you his amazing talent.

 

Recently, I had the pleasure of sitting down for a cup of coffee with the highly-talented Mr. Otto Schulze after I ran across his website while researching Denver-area photographers. I was BLOWN away at the beautiful imagery that came across my screen and knew that I had to meet him. After reading his blog and exchanging a few pleasantries, he invited me to sit down with him and chat about the wonderful world of weddings.

 

Otto is originally from South Africa where he got his start as a fine art photographer. His work has been showcased worldwide and he currently makes his home in Denver, Colorado with his wife, Lindsay, and his new baby daughter, Samantha (her baby pictures are just priceless). In March 2009, he was bestowed with the honor of being featured in 2009 Wedding Issue of Rangefinder Magazine.

 

I highly encourage you to take a look at Otto’s website – justice to his photography cannot be conveyed through words. Not only is Otto a professional in every aspect of the word, but somebody that I can’t wait to work with and get to know better. His soft-spoken demeanor along with his laid-back “chill” style make him an ideal wedding photographer and somebody that I would not hesitate to recommend.

 

Until next time,

Heather

