Tags

, , , , , , ,

After planning my wedding in 2007, many of my guests and wedding vendors made comments like “Your wedding was wonderful and so welcoming for the guests – this is your calling!” I realized in the summer of 2008, after sub-consciously critiquing a received wedding invitation, that I was destined to be a wedding coordinator & planner. As a result, La Dolce Vita Weddings was born in 2009.

I began my career in retirement services and eventually transitioned into a client relationship consultant for a national company. I have more than 12 years’ successful experience in the client service industry with recognized strengths in client service and relationship management. My passion for weddings as well as my ability to understand client needs & expectations and fulfill those client expectations makes me an ideal wedding planner.  I am currently working at obtaining my Professional Bridal Consultant designation from American Bridal Consultants.

After growing up in Wyoming, and living in Denver, I have made Castle Rock Colorado my home. I live in Castle Rock with my husband, Jason, and my three, crazy, but wonderful dogs, Shelby, Nissa & Arkus.

Until next time, make it a GREAT day!

Heather

